Sales Contact

Fred Torres
Congress & Corporate Events Manager
Phone: +55 21 2441-9394 | Fax: +55 21 2441-9134 | Cell phone: +55 21 9 9204-3114
fred.torres@glbr.com.br

Eduardo Elias
Corporate Events Coordinator
Phone: +55 21 2441-9344 | Fax: +55 21 2441-9134 | Cell phone: +55 21 97640-4098
eduardo.elias@glbr.com.br

Deborah Soares
Congress & Seminars Coordinator
Phone: +55 21 2441-9140 | Fax: +55 21 2441-9134 | Cell phone: +55 21 99316-9101
deborah.soares@glbr.com.br

Michelly Serra
Coordinator – Fairs & Exhibitions
Phone: +55 21 2441-9149 | Fax: +55 21 2441-9134 | Cell phone: +55 21 9 8181-9832
michelly.serra@glbr.com.br

Guilherme Lopes
Merchandising and Proms
Phone: +55 21 2441-9122| Fax: +55 21 2441-9134 | Cell phone: +55 21 9 7345-8139
guilherme.lopes@glbr.com.br

Bernardo Iglesias
Coordinator – Marketing & Merchandising
Phone.: +55 21 2441 9100 / +55 21 2441 9388 | Cell phone: +55 21 97526 9796
bernardo.iglesias@glbr.com.br

 

TRACE YOUR ROUTE

HOW TO GET TO THE VENUE

Avenida Salvador Allende, 6555
Barra da Tijuca, RIo de Janeiro, RJ
Cep: 22783-127

Tel.: +55 (21) 2441-9100
Fax.: +55 (21) 2441-9398

teste
teste
teste